maemo.org - Talk

maemo.org - Talk (https://talk.maemo.org/index.php)
-   Applications (https://talk.maemo.org/forumdisplay.php?f=41)
-   -   Dialcentral 1.0 (https://talk.maemo.org/showthread.php?t=29347)

mrdally204 2009-09-03 05:50

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by epage (Post 320574)
I can't remember when I posted this but I implemented a feature for advanced users to do this. In the "~/.dialcentral/settings.ini" file under the "[alarm]" section is a "notifier = " field. You can set that to a custom app that will be ran every N minutes. I provide a custom notifier as an example in "/usr/lib/dialcentral/example_custom_notifier.py". From my testing it appears to run. It includes the gv_notifier sound code but it is there for example purposes only, I have not tested it.

I gave the instructions a run and was unsuccessful at getting sound to work. If there is anyone here who has can you please enlighten me. We can PM or start a new thread so we do not cloud this one with side convo.

Heres what I tried
vi ~/.dialcentral/settings.ini
notifier = /usr/lib/dialcentral/example_custom_notifier.py

Checked out the custom notifier to see what the file name was calling for. Encoded a short sound byte to 128k alert.mp3 and placed it in /usr/lib/gv-notifier/

epage 2009-09-04 13:08

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by EL_EASY (Post 320507)
"Strange! can't turn notifications on, it seems that I'm the only one that have this problem here .. epage how can i fix it?

EL_EASY if you could grab 1.0.5-4, I added logging support which should help. Just run Dialcentral like normal and then post the contents of the file "~/.dialcentral/dialcentral.log" and it should help me in debugging this information.

I just checked my package dependencies and it looks like I didn't make any dependencies on python-hildon. My guess is you are one of the few people with no other python hildon app. I originally did this because I used one set of package information for both Ubuntu and Maemo. With adding Mer support (which having to make changes shows my Ubuntu support was broken anyways), I made it so I can specialize package creation on distribution. I need to go make Maemo depend on python-hildon...

EL_EASY 2009-09-05 00:58

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
1 Attachment(s)
[QUOTE=epage;321439]EL_EASY if you could grab 1.0.5-4, I added logging support which should help. Just run Dialcentral like normal and then post the contents of the file "~/.dialcentral/dialcentral.log" and it should help me in debugging this information.=[/QUOTE

Ok I updated to version 1.0.5-4, ran Dialcentral but what i don't undertand where do i have to put this "~/.dialcentral/dialcentral.log" x Terminal or something? ...Oh! Thank u for the great work! and sorry man, I'm really stubborn when come to technology..LOL

epage 2009-09-05 01:33

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by EL_EASY (Post 321850)

Ok I updated to version 1.0.5-4, ran Dialcentral but what i don't undertand where do i have to put this "~/.dialcentral/dialcentral.log" x Terminal or something? ...Oh! Thank u for the great work! and sorry man, I'm really stubborn when come to technology..LOL

1.0.5-4 includes logging. This means each time Dialcentral runs, instead of printing everything to the XTerm, it writes it to a file. The file is located at "~/.dialcentral/dialcentral.log". The standard Maemo file browser cannot browse to that location though. You will want to run the following command
Code:

cp .dialcentral/dialcentral.log MyDocs/
From there you can open it with programs like "Notes", grab the text, and post it on here.

I leave on vacation tomorrow for a week. I should be able to respond, albeit slowly, up till Wednesday at which time I will have no internet connection till Saturday.

EL_EASY 2009-09-05 03:34

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by epage (Post 321857)
1.0.5-4 includes logging. This means each time Dialcentral runs, instead of printing everything to the XTerm, it writes it to a file. The file is located at "~/.dialcentral/dialcentral.log". The standard Maemo file browser cannot browse to that location though. You will want to run the following command
Code:

cp .dialcentral/dialcentral.log MyDocs/
From there you can open it with programs like "Notes", grab the text, and post it on here.

I leave on vacation tomorrow for a week. I should be able to respond, albeit slowly, up till Wednesday at which time I will have no internet connection till Saturday.

this what i got....Am I doing something wrong?
BusyBox v1.6.1 (2008-09-18 09:43:17 EEST) Built-in shell (ash)

Enter 'help' for a list of built-in commands.

/home/user # cp.dialcentral/dialcentral.log MyDocs/

/bin/sh: cp.dialcentral/dialcentral.log: not found

lemmyslender 2009-09-05 13:14

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by EL_EASY (Post 321896)
this what i got....Am I doing something wrong?
BusyBox v1.6.1 (2008-09-18 09:43:17 EEST) Built-in shell (ash)

Enter 'help' for a list of built-in commands.

/home/user # cp.dialcentral/dialcentral.log MyDocs/

/bin/sh: cp.dialcentral/dialcentral.log: not found

There should be a space between cp and .dialcentral/dialcentral.log MyDocs/ (unless that was a typo)

Laughing Man 2009-09-05 19:41

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Interesting.. upgraded to 1.0.5-4 and tried checking the notification box again. And it tells me the value must be between 0 and 59. But I tried any # including 30 and my previous 15 and it still won't stay checked..

heavyt 2009-09-05 22:15

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Laughing Man (Post 322192)
Interesting.. upgraded to 1.0.5-4 and tried checking the notification box again. And it tells me the value must be between 0 and 59. But I tried any # including 30 and my previous 15 and it still won't stay checked..

I tried to change the value and had no problems. Have 1.0.5-4, N810.

dantonic 2009-09-06 00:52

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
I check the notification boxes, but i get no notifications. so far tested smses. is it supposed to make a sound or what?

Laughing Man 2009-09-06 01:20

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Interesting.. messing around with the values.. > 30 doesn't seem to stay checked. 15 = stays checked (for now it seems). And around 20 it'll randomly decide to stay checked or not.

icbolsh 2009-09-07 06:44

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by dantonic (Post 322340)
I check the notification boxes, but i get no notifications. so far tested smses. is it supposed to make a sound or what?

no sound. just when messages come, the LED light flashes and stays flashing until you open it and check your messages.

dantonic 2009-09-07 18:24

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by icbolsh (Post 322993)
no sound. just when messages come, the LED light flashes and stays flashing until you open it and check your messages.

Ah that's probably why I have disabled my LED on messages option.. I'll give that a shot.
Thanks!

EL_EASY 2009-09-07 22:07

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by epage (Post 321857)
1.0.5-4 includes logging. This means each time Dialcentral runs, instead of printing everything to the XTerm, it writes it to a file. The file is located at "~/.dialcentral/dialcentral.log". The standard Maemo file browser cannot browse to that location though. You will want to run the following command
Code:

cp .dialcentral/dialcentral.log MyDocs/
From there you can open it with programs like "Notes", grab the text, and post it on here.

I leave on vacation tomorrow for a week. I should be able to respond, albeit slowly, up till Wednesday at which time I will have no internet connection till Saturday.

Well, when u come back u have a lot of homework though!...LOL I hope this info can be helpful ,bc the text was too long and i posted it some of the text only Thanks:

INFO:root:Logged into <gv_backend.GVDialer object at 0x41964d50> through cookies

INFO:root:Callback number set to 3475555555

WARNING:root:Performing download of https://www.google.com/voice/mobile/contacts

WARNING:root:Performing download of https://www.google.com/voice/mobile/contacts?p=2

WARNING:root:Performing download of https://www.google.com/voice/inbox/recent/voicemail/

WARNING:root:Performing download of https://www.google.com/voice/inbox/recent/sms/

WARNING:root:Performing download of https://www.google.com/voice/inbox/recent/received/

ERROR:root:<urlopen error The read operation timed out>

Traceback (most recent call last):

File "/usr/lib/dialcentral/gv_backend.py", line 469, in _get_recent

flatXml = self._browser.download(url)

File "/usr/lib/dialcentral/browser_emu.py", line 114, in download

openerdirector = u.open(req)

File "/usr/lib/python2.5/urllib2.py", line 381, in open

File "/usr/lib/python2.5/urllib2.py", line 399, in _open

File "/usr/lib/python2.5/urllib2.py", line 360, in _call_chain

File "/usr/lib/python2.5/urllib2.py", line 1115, in https_open

File "/usr/lib/python2.5/urllib2.py", line 1082, in do_open

URLError: <urlopen error The read operation timed out>

ERROR:root:https://www.google.com/voice/inbox/recent/received/ is not accesible

Traceback (most recent call last):

File "/usr/lib/dialcentral/gv_views.py", line 969, in _idly_populate_recentview

for personName, phoneNumber, date, action in recentItems:

File "/usr/lib/dialcentral/gv_backend.py", line 303, in get_recent

for (name, number, exactDate, relativeDate, action) in self._get_recent()

File "/usr/lib/dialcentral/gv_backend.py", line 472, in _get_recent

raise RuntimeError("%s is not accesible" % url)

RuntimeError: https://www.google.com/voice/inbox/recent/received/ is not accesible

WARNING:root:No hildonization support

WARNING:root:No device state support

WARNING:root:No connection support

WARNING:root:Performing download of https://www.google.com/voice/mobile/phones

INFO:root:Logged into <gv_backend.GVDialer object at 0x41964d50> through cookies

INFO:root:Callback number set to 3475555555

st5150 2009-09-08 22:15

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by dantonic (Post 323312)
Ah that's probably why I have disabled my LED on messages option.. I'll give that a shot.
Thanks!

My LED stopped blinking and I never touched my messages options. Anyone else having this problem? The LED use to blink. I assume it broke in the last 1-3 updates.

epage 2009-09-08 23:45

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by st5150 (Post 323982)
My LED stopped blinking and I never touched my messages options. Anyone else having this problem? The LED use to blink. I assume it broke in the last 1-3 updates.

do you get an unknown dbus service error? You shouldn't ;) but if you do, check out the troubleshooting section of the first post on this thread.

(yes I am still out, living off of hotel wifi and my n810 till tomorrow in which I won't have any internet access for 4 days)

st5150 2009-09-09 01:43

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by epage (Post 324019)
do you get an unknown dbus service error? You shouldn't ;) but if you do, check out the troubleshooting section of the first post on this thread.

(yes I am still out, living off of hotel wifi and my n810 till tomorrow in which I won't have any internet access for 4 days)


Nope, no such error. I tried a few things and found a solution. Zap the ~/.dialcentral/ and start clean.


rm ~/.dialcentral/
mkdir ~/.dialcentral/
python2.5 /usr/bin/dialcentral.py

Put in all my settings again...

and I'm good to go!

mobiledivide 2009-09-10 01:36

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Google Voice now does SMS over email making notifications easy. Can't wait to grab an N900 and go all IP for communications.

http://googlevoiceblog.blogspot.com/...ssages-by.html

epage 2009-09-14 18:32

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
I guess I should mention that I am back.

So far, I've submitted the following bug fixes to SVN which will make it in 1.0.6
  • Logging just appends to the file but no separator between sessions is provided.
  • Error on refreshing a tab when not logged in
  • Dialcentral did not depend on Python Hildon bindings, meaning it didn't hildonize if you install it on a system without any other Python/Hildon app

qole 2009-09-14 18:57

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
I had no problems as a Canadian switching to Google Voice. Soon, Grandcentral will be shut down and GV will be the only service you'll need to support...

I'm having a couple problems (on Fremantle DialCentral 1.0.5-4).

There's an error about libalarm.so.0 at the bottom of the screen when I first start DialCentral.
Code:

libalarm.so.0: cannot open shared object file: No such file or direct...
In the Account tab, my callback number is always blank. All my numbers are in the dropdown box, but I can't choose any of them. I can enter a number there (causing errors for every number up to the very last one, "6 is not a valid callback number," yes, I know, I'm not finished yet!) and my entered number will work, but it disappears when I restart the program.

yerga 2009-09-14 19:03

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by qole (Post 326901)
There's an error about libalarm.so.0 at the bottom of the screen when I first start DialCentral.
[code]
libalarm.so.0: cannot open shared object file: No such file or direct...

It's because python osso.alarmd module isn't working in Fremantle.
I have submitted it to bugzilla: https://bugs.maemo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=4957

epage 2009-09-14 19:05

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by qole (Post 326901)
I had no problems as a Canadian switching to Google Voice. Soon, Grandcentral will be shut down and GV will be the only service you'll need to support...

I'm having a couple problems (on Fremantle DialCentral 1.0.5-4).

There's an error about libalarm.so.0 at the bottom of the screen when I first start DialCentral.
Code:

libalarm.so.0: cannot open shared object file: No such file or direct...
In the Account tab, my callback number is always blank. All my numbers are in the dropdown box, but I can't choose any of them. I can enter a number there (causing errors for every number up to the very last one, "6 is not a valid callback number," yes, I know, I'm not finished yet!) and my entered number will work, but it disappears when I restart the program.

Glad to hear you've got things working for you up North.

It sounds like the python bindings for alarmd have ... issues. These extrodinary errors I haven't hardened my code completely against and I am guessing that error is causing your other issues. I will try and get a fix into 1.0.6 (SVN only right now) so you can move forward on using it under Fremantle.

EDIT: NM The code seems to be protected against no libalarmd. Could you post a log (~/.dialcentral/dialcentral.log) which might help in finding the issue.

Thanks

qole 2009-09-14 22:28

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Posting on-device:

Code:

~ $ rm .dialcentral/dialcentral.log
~ $ dialcentral.py
~ $ cat .dialcentral/dialcentral.log
ERROR:root:libalarm.so.0: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/usr/lib/dialcentral/dc_glade.py", line 195, in _idle_setup
    import alarm_handler
  File "/usr/lib/dialcentral/alarm_handler.py", line 9, in <module>
    import osso.alarmd as alarmd
  File "/alarmd.py", line 31, in <module>
  File "/usr/lib/python2.5/ctypes/__init__.py", line 348, in __init__
    self._handle = _dlopen(self._name, mode)
OSError: libalarm.so.0: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory
WARNING:root:No notification support
WARNING:root:No connection support
WARNING:root:Performing download of https://www.google.com/voice/mobile/phones
INFO:root:Logged into <gv_backend.GVDialer object at 0x417271d0> through cookies
WARNING:root:Performing download of https://www.google.com/voice/mobile/contacts


epage 2009-09-14 23:26

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by qole (Post 326964)
Posting on-device:

Code:

~ $ rm .dialcentral/dialcentral.log
~ $ dialcentral.py
~ $ cat .dialcentral/dialcentral.log
ERROR:root:libalarm.so.0: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/usr/lib/dialcentral/dc_glade.py", line 195, in _idle_setup
    import alarm_handler
  File "/usr/lib/dialcentral/alarm_handler.py", line 9, in <module>
    import osso.alarmd as alarmd
  File "/alarmd.py", line 31, in <module>
  File "/usr/lib/python2.5/ctypes/__init__.py", line 348, in __init__
    self._handle = _dlopen(self._name, mode)
OSError: libalarm.so.0: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory
WARNING:root:No notification support
WARNING:root:No connection support
WARNING:root:Performing download of https://www.google.com/voice/mobile/phones
INFO:root:Logged into <gv_backend.GVDialer object at 0x417271d0> through cookies
WARNING:root:Performing download of https://www.google.com/voice/mobile/contacts


Oops, I was correct before my edit. I watch for some but not all errors. Its now fixed in SVN for this case. I'll see about getting an early build out so you can continue to use (and test) it.

epage 2009-09-14 23:33

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Any suggestions as to what category DIalcentral would belong under in Fremantle?

qole 2009-09-14 23:39

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
You're right, there's nowhere for a telephony app to go. Network? Utilities? I don't know...

EDIT: Please make sure python-glade2 is in the dependencies. I had to install it manually...

EDIT EDIT: I also had to create the ~/.dialcentral directory manually...

epage 2009-09-15 00:26

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
[QUOTE=qole;326984]You're right, there's nowhere for a telephony app to go. Network? Utilities? I don't know...

For now I guess I'll put it in "network"

Quote:

Originally Posted by qole (Post 326984)
EDIT: Please make sure python-glade2 is in the dependencies. I had to install it manually...

Interesting, glade bindings were packaged with something else in Diablo. I do think its right to seperate them, I just didn't expect a breakage like that.

Quote:

Originally Posted by qole (Post 326984)
EDIT EDIT: I also had to create the ~/.dialcentral directory manually...

Drat, when I added logging support I forgot about this dependency

qole 2009-09-16 10:43

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Fresh install on fresh firmware:

Code:

$ dialcentral.py
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/usr/bin/dialcentral.py", line 12, in <module>
    import dc_glade
  File "/usr/lib/dialcentral/dc_glade.py", line 38, in <module>
    import hildonize
  File "/usr/lib/dialcentral/hildonize.py", line 5, in <module>
    import dbus
ImportError: No module named dbus

EDIT: fixed by apt-get install python-dbus

EDIT2: Now there are empty menus across the top, File, Edit, View, About... They weren't there before.

epage 2009-09-16 11:57

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by qole (Post 327771)
Fresh install on fresh firmware:

Code:

$ dialcentral.py
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/usr/bin/dialcentral.py", line 12, in <module>
    import dc_glade
  File "/usr/lib/dialcentral/dc_glade.py", line 38, in <module>
    import hildonize
  File "/usr/lib/dialcentral/hildonize.py", line 5, in <module>
    import dbus
ImportError: No module named dbus

EDIT: fixed by apt-get install python-dbus

EDIT2: Now there are empty menus across the top, File, Edit, View, About... They weren't there before.

Well, thats better than me. I can't even install due to a new postrm script in 1.0.6-0 with a bug in it. I fixed the dependency on dbus (added as part of work in prep for rotation support). I'm curious about the menus though...

EDIT: At least in should now be in the proper fremantle category and have an icon in HAM

qole 2009-09-16 18:58

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Trying to install new version of DialCentral:

Code:

/home/user # apt-get install dialcentral
Reading package lists... Done
Building dependency tree     
Reading state information... Done
Recommended packages:
  python-osso python2.5-osso python-hildon python2.5-hildon
The following packages will be upgraded:
  dialcentral
1 upgraded, 0 newly installed, 0 to remove and 864 not upgraded.
Need to get 135kB of archives.
After this operation, 16.4kB disk space will be freed.
WARNING: The following packages cannot be authenticated!
  dialcentral
Install these packages without verification [y/N]? y
Get:1 http://repository.maemo.org fremantle/free dialcentral 1.0.6-2 [135kB]
Fetched 135kB in 0s (146kB/s)     
(Reading database ... 23593 files and directories currently installed.)
Preparing to replace dialcentral 1.0.6-1 (using .../dialcentral_1.0.6-2_all.deb) ...
/var/lib/dpkg/info/dialcentral.prerm: line 3: /usr/lib/dialcentral/alarm_handler.py: Permission denied
dpkg: warning - old pre-removal script returned error exit status 126
dpkg - trying script from the new package instead ...
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/usr/lib/dialcentral/alarm_handler.py", line 9, in <module>
    import osso.alarmd as alarmd
ImportError: No module named osso.alarmd
dpkg: error processing /var/cache/apt/archives/dialcentral_1.0.6-2_all.deb (--unpack):
 subprocess new pre-removal script returned error exit status 1
gtk-update-icon-cache: Cache file created successfully.
Errors were encountered while processing:
 /var/cache/apt/archives/dialcentral_1.0.6-2_all.deb
E: Sub-process /usr/bin/dpkg returned an error code (1)


Texrat 2009-09-17 00:05

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Dialcentral installs fine on my n810, but won't start... :(

epage 2009-09-17 01:11

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Texrat (Post 328196)
Dialcentral installs fine on my n810, but won't start... :(

I assume you mean 1.0.6-x? Brave person after seeing what all qole has been having to go through.

I didn't get much of a chance to test due to work so hopefully tonight I'll at least get things in a good state for Diablo (and maybe fremantle, who knows).

Texrat 2009-09-17 02:22

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Yeah, latest version. I had missed qole's adventures until today...lol.

Ah well. Regression time.

epage 2009-09-17 02:31

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Texrat (Post 328244)
Yeah, latest version. I had missed qole's adventures until today...lol.

Ah well. Regression time.

1.0.6-3 mostly worked for me. It just always had an error on start and wouldn't load settings or auto-login. I just uploaded 1.0.6-4 which fixes the issue and tries to make startup a bit more resilient to errors.

Texrat 2009-09-17 03:13

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
The version I had was 1.0.5-4 it turns out... the only one I can find to download in fact.

epage 2009-09-17 03:24

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Texrat (Post 328276)
The version I had was 1.0.5-4 it turns out... the only one I can find to download in fact.

If this is a first install off of a clean build than you might have hit a bug where you have to hand create "~/.dialcentral"

Otherwise if you could post the contents of the debug log in "~/.dialcentral/dialcentral.log" that would give me loads of info as to why its not loading.

EL_EASY 2009-09-17 23:37

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Hi, epage I just want to say thank for version 1.0.6-5....With this version finally i can use notification. Also why i no longer update through app manager, everytime i have to go extral- devel to update?.....Also I notice on contact tab those names look big now what happened someone is blind!....LOL

epage 2009-09-17 23:42

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by EL_EASY (Post 328879)
Hi, epage I just want to say thank for version 1.0.6-5....With this version finally i can use notification. Also why i no longer update through app manager, everytime i have to go extral- devel to update?.....Also I notice on contact tab those names look big now what happened someone is blind!....LOL

Thats great to hear the issue has been fixed for you by marking those extra dependencies.

extras-devel is what its name implies, for development. From 1-4 ror 1.0.6 there have been serious bugs. When I feel its ready I push it out to extras.

The names are bigger on each of the lists to allow the rows to be more finger friendly. I had received several requests about them.

epage 2009-09-18 02:03

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
1.0.6 is being prepped for release. If people would be interested in checking it out. I'd especially be interested to hear of any other fremantle issues.

The current list of fixes:
  • Adding separator between dialcentral launches in log
  • Implemented a work around for https://bugs.maemo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=4957
  • Disables notifications on uninstall
  • Including a vastly improved py2deb for better packages (icons on package, etc)
  • Tweaked sizes of stuff on recent tab
  • Starting some work on rotation support for fremantle
  • Made startup more error resistant
  • Bug Fix: some dependencies for Diablo
  • Bug Fix: Error on refreshing tabs when not logged in
  • Bug Fix: #4471 Notification Checkbox Won't Stay Checked (hour roll over error)
  • Bug Fix: Phone numbers in voicemails wouldn't appear
  • Bug Fix: category for Fremantle/Diablo
  • Bug Fix: needing to manually create "~/.dialcentral" due to earlier logging changes
  • Bug Fix: dependencies for fremantle

heavyt 2009-09-18 03:28

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Found a little problem. It seems if the Notifications is armed the Alarms in the Clock application will not wake-up the unit from a power off state. The alarm will work in sleep mode and wake mode. I noticed this in at least the last couple of 1.0.6-X, non fremantle. I hope this makes sense to you.

Texrat 2009-09-18 03:51

Re: Dialcentral 1.0
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by epage (Post 328884)
extras-devel is what its name implies, for development. From 1-4 ror 1.0.6 there have been serious bugs. When I feel its ready I push it out to extras.

D'oh! I knew I was forgetting a repository... :o


All times are GMT. The time now is 13:52.

vBulletin® Version 3.8.8