![]() |
2010-06-12
, 21:33
|
Posts: 726 |
Thanked: 345 times |
Joined on Apr 2010
@ Sweden
|
#2
|
![]() |
2010-06-12
, 21:41
|
Posts: 289 |
Thanked: 101 times |
Joined on Oct 2009
|
#3
|
![]() |
2010-06-12
, 21:55
|
|
Posts: 4,274 |
Thanked: 5,358 times |
Joined on Sep 2007
@ Looking at y'all and sighing
|
#4
|
![]() |
2010-06-12
, 23:27
|
Posts: 289 |
Thanked: 101 times |
Joined on Oct 2009
|
#6
|
![]() |
2010-06-12
, 23:35
|
|
Posts: 4,274 |
Thanked: 5,358 times |
Joined on Sep 2007
@ Looking at y'all and sighing
|
#7
|
I got it working by removing the service file + remove in the .pro file. Thanks
Since this thread got to be about dbus I have a question about sending a method to lock the screen
my code is:
lock = QDBusMessage::createMethodCall("com.nokia.mce",
"/com/nokia/mce/request",
"com.nokia.mce.request",
"req_tklock_mode_change");
QList<QVariant> args;
args.append("locked");
lock.setArguments(args);
QDBusConnection::sessionBus().send(lock);
and nothing happends.
In wiki I found this but it is for the terminal
dbus-send --system --type=method_call --dest=com.nokia.mce /com/nokia/mce/request com.nokia.mce.request.req_tklock_mode_change string:"locked"
Thanks again!
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to qwerty12 For This Useful Post: | ||
![]() |
2010-06-13
, 17:05
|
Posts: 5 |
Thanked: 1 time |
Joined on Jun 2010
@ UK
|
#8
|
Yours,