![]() |
2010-03-04
, 21:52
|
Posts: 313 |
Thanked: 247 times |
Joined on Jan 2010
@ USA
|
#2
|
![]() |
2010-03-05
, 10:40
|
Posts: 156 |
Thanked: 90 times |
Joined on Jan 2010
|
#3
|
#!/bin/sh out=`ifconfig wlan0` if [ $? -eq "0" ] ; then if [ `echo "$out" | grep -c RUNNING` -gt "0" ] ; then run-standalone.sh dbus-send --system --dest=com.nokia.icd /com/nokia/icd_ui com.nokia.icd_ui.disconnect boolean:true fi ifconfig wlan0 down rmmod wl12xx run-standalone.sh dbus-send --type=method_call --dest=org.freedesktop.Notifications /org/freedesktop/Notifications org.freedesktop.Notifications.SystemNoteInfoprint string:'Wi-Fi disabled' exit 2 else modprobe wl12xx wl1251-cal stop wlancond start wlancond ifconfig wlan0 up run-standalone.sh dbus-send --print-reply --system --dest=com.nokia.icd_ui /com/nokia/icd_ui com.nokia.icd_ui.show_conn_dlg boolean:false exit 0 fi
The Following User Says Thank You to rooted For This Useful Post: | ||
![]() |
2010-03-06
, 17:52
|
Posts: 171 |
Thanked: 13 times |
Joined on Nov 2009
|
#4
|
![]() |
2010-03-06
, 18:54
|
Posts: 156 |
Thanked: 90 times |
Joined on Jan 2010
|
#5
|
![]() |
2010-03-06
, 19:21
|
Posts: 171 |
Thanked: 13 times |
Joined on Nov 2009
|
#6
|
I am wondering what the options are to stop and start wifi switcher via the command line?
Reason being, I have fcron installed and will then set a schedule task to start at x time and then to turn it off at x time. Could save me battery quite alot.
Scott