The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to marxian For This Useful Post: | ||
![]() |
2011-04-12
, 02:24
|
Posts: 209 |
Thanked: 150 times |
Joined on Feb 2010
@ York, Pa., USA
|
#302
|
![]() |
2011-04-12
, 02:57
|
|
Posts: 115 |
Thanked: 18 times |
Joined on Jan 2010
|
#303
|
There was an error in 0.3.4, which meant that the filepath was not set for downloads. If you update using HAM/FapMan, you should be able to delete the downloads. If the problem persists, you can delete the download database table by inserting a DROP TABLE command in the settings initialisation:
This will delete the old table and replace it with a clean one. You will then need to remove the inserted line.Code:function initialize() { var db = getDatabase(); db.transaction( function(tx) { // Create the settings table if it doesn't already exist // If the table exists, this is skipped tx.executeSql('CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS accounts(username TEXT UNIQUE, password TEXT, isDefault INTEGER)'); tx.executeSql('CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS settings(setting TEXT UNIQUE, value TEXT)'); tx.executeSql('CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS searches(searchterm TEXT UNIQUE)'); tx.executeSql('DROP TABLE downloads'); tx.executeSql('CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS downloads (filePath TEXT UNIQUE, playerUrl TEXT, title TEXT, thumbnail TEXT)'); tx.executeSql('CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS archive (filePath TEXT UNIQUE, title TEXT, thumbnail TEXT, quality TEXT, isNew INTEGER)'); setDefaultSettings(); }); }
![]() |
2011-04-12
, 07:38
|
Posts: 2,829 |
Thanked: 1,459 times |
Joined on Dec 2009
@ Finland
|
#304
|
ListView { id: videoList property variant checkList : [] //property string filterString : "" anchors { fill: dimmer; topMargin: 50 } boundsBehavior: Flickable.DragOverBounds // highlightMoveDuration: 500 // preferredHighlightBegin: 0 // preferredHighlightEnd: 100 // highlightRangeMode: ListView.StrictlyEnforceRange cacheBuffer: 1000 interactive: visibleArea.heightRatio < 1
![]() |
2011-04-12
, 07:55
|
|
Posts: 2,448 |
Thanked: 9,523 times |
Joined on Aug 2010
@ Wigan, UK
|
#306
|
Did I see right that currently it loads 1000 pixels ahead thumbs and 15 list items? Is this too much for gprs and slow connections How is it possible to take good wifi connection and slowass gprs connection in count and give good usage experience on both?
The Following User Says Thank You to marxian For This Useful Post: | ||
![]() |
2011-04-12
, 07:56
|
|
Posts: 294 |
Thanked: 62 times |
Joined on Mar 2010
|
#307
|
A good suggestion would be a home button or put the feature under menu which would take you back to the start
![]() |
2011-04-12
, 08:24
|
Posts: 2,829 |
Thanked: 1,459 times |
Joined on Dec 2009
@ Finland
|
#308
|
![]() |
2011-04-12
, 08:44
|
|
Posts: 2,448 |
Thanked: 9,523 times |
Joined on Aug 2010
@ Wigan, UK
|
#309
|
@marxian
Do you happen to know how to disable highlighting of list items?
The Following User Says Thank You to marxian For This Useful Post: | ||
![]() |
2011-04-12
, 08:47
|
|
Posts: 2,448 |
Thanked: 9,523 times |
Joined on Aug 2010
@ Wigan, UK
|
#310
|
![]() |
Tags |
cutetube, marxian = god, marxian legend, son of a gun, son of douche, son of fail, son of god, youtube |
Thread Tools | |
|
'Men of high position are allowed, by a special act of grace, to accomodate their reasoning to the answer they need. Logic is only required in those of lesser rank.' - J K Galbraith
My website
GitHub