|
2010-02-26
, 06:09
|
Posts: 278 |
Thanked: 209 times |
Joined on Dec 2009
|
#142
|
|
2010-02-26
, 08:12
|
Posts: 123 |
Thanked: 33 times |
Joined on Jan 2010
@ Stockholm
|
#143
|
|
2010-02-26
, 09:20
|
|
Posts: 700 |
Thanked: 846 times |
Joined on Nov 2009
|
#144
|
HI there.
I would like to thank you cpscotti for this wonderful app. I use it every day for getting ussd queries and love it
Just reporting a small glitch (don't know if it has been already reported since there is no bugtracker) : The previous command selection is always selected when editing a command
Steps
- Add a new widget
- Edit the widget
- Select an other command selection that the default one, ie "Uptime"
- Click on "Edit Cmd"
- Click on "Save"
Result
The command is saved but the command selection is reset to "Uptime" instead of keeping the last one.
I can reproduce this bug everytime.
Cheers!
void EditCommand(......) { ........ self->priv->c_titles[index] = s_title; self->priv->c_commands[index] = s_command; //vvvv BUG try to fix bug when NULL selector when back from command edit g_free(self->priv->instanceTitle); g_free(self->priv->instanceCmd); self->priv->instanceTitle = g_strdup(s_title); self->priv->instanceCmd = g_strdup(s_command); //^^^^ BUG try to fix bug when NULL selector when back from command edit }
|
2010-02-26
, 11:34
|
Posts: 36 |
Thanked: 42 times |
Joined on Jan 2010
|
#145
|
NBC: I don't know how awk actually does the technical task of reading the file from disk, but are you sure it is more efficient than calling cat? Might be, might not.
While waiting for you to dig into that, I give you that your code is prettier than mine.
|
2010-02-26
, 13:03
|
Posts: 118 |
Thanked: 59 times |
Joined on May 2007
|
#146
|
|
2010-02-27
, 18:08
|
Posts: 235 |
Thanked: 8 times |
Joined on Feb 2010
|
#147
|
|
2010-02-27
, 18:13
|
|
Posts: 1,090 |
Thanked: 476 times |
Joined on Jan 2010
@ Ingolstadt, Germany
|
#148
|
|
2010-02-27
, 18:27
|
Posts: 235 |
Thanked: 8 times |
Joined on Feb 2010
|
#150
|
I would like to thank you cpscotti for this wonderful app. I use it every day for getting ussd queries and love it
Just reporting a small glitch (don't know if it has been already reported since there is no bugtracker) : The previous command selection is always selected when editing a command
Steps
- Add a new widget
- Edit the widget
- Select an other command selection that the default one, ie "Uptime"
- Click on "Edit Cmd"
- Click on "Save"
Result
The command is saved but the command selection is reset to "Uptime" instead of keeping the last one.
I can reproduce this bug everytime.
Cheers!