|
2010-07-25
, 15:23
|
|
Posts: 700 |
Thanked: 846 times |
Joined on Nov 2009
|
#442
|
if [ $QBW_EXEC_REASON == "QBW_TIMER_UPDATE" ] ; then \n if [ "$QBW_REMEMBER_ME" = locked ] ; then\n ...
DIALER_QBW_ID=id15;DIGIT="* +";case $QBW_HOTSPOT_PRESS in [0147]) DIGIT="*" ;; [369]) DIGIT="+" ;; *) exit 0 ;; esac; if [ "$QBW_EXEC_REASON" != "QBW_CLICK" ];then exit 0;fi; DIALLED=`run-standalone.sh dbus-send --session --print-reply --type=method_call --dest=oh.no.more.qbw /oh/no/more/qbw$DIALER_QBW_ID oh.no.more.qbw.get_current_results_text | tail -1 | cut -d\\" -f2`; if [ "$DIALLED" == "DIAL NUMBER" ] ;then DIALLED=""; fi; run-standalone.sh dbus-send --session --type=method_call --dest=oh.no.more.qbw /oh/no/more/qbw$DIALER_QBW_ID oh.no.more.qbw.exec string:"echo \\"$DIALLED\\"\\"$DIGIT\\""
|
2010-07-25
, 15:24
|
Posts: 47 |
Thanked: 11 times |
Joined on Oct 2009
@ Ireland
|
#443
|
|
2010-07-25
, 15:39
|
|
Posts: 700 |
Thanked: 846 times |
Joined on Nov 2009
|
#444
|
[request] Is it possible to add rotate functionality to the widget, similar to dr.launcher? So the widget icons rotate (not the actual desktop)
|
2010-07-25
, 15:46
|
|
Posts: 700 |
Thanked: 846 times |
Joined on Nov 2009
|
#445
|
|
2010-07-25
, 22:04
|
Posts: 427 |
Thanked: 160 times |
Joined on Nov 2009
|
#446
|
|
2010-07-26
, 04:39
|
Posts: 208 |
Thanked: 220 times |
Joined on Apr 2010
|
#447
|
One more thingie...
Try to avoid use of "\n" newline in beecon command:
i spent some time on your OC QBW... I have another suggestion for a possibile optimization of the script ...
instead of changing QBW icons/images via dbus-send commands, why not use the beecon exit status features and images indexing
Also alpha transparency could be used in images masks to obtain cool effects for the final widget.
See Poker Dice Roller or O'clocker for example.
With Linux-powered N900..ANYTHING is possible
The Following User Says Thank You to techie For This Useful Post: | ||
|
2010-07-26
, 04:44
|
Posts: 208 |
Thanked: 220 times |
Joined on Apr 2010
|
#448
|
With Linux-powered N900..ANYTHING is possible
|
2010-07-26
, 08:04
|
|
Posts: 334 |
Thanked: 118 times |
Joined on Apr 2010
@ United Kingdom
|
#449
|
|
2010-07-26
, 08:17
|
Posts: 376 |
Thanked: 36 times |
Joined on Jun 2010
|
#450
|
As per earlier experiences, there has also been an issue with big fonts leading "Import/Export Exported Instance" Buttons to move out of the screen and become invisible.
Crippled Advanced Dialog Box
Correct Advanced Dialog Box
As per the WIKI, Buttons needed for Import and Export of Instance Data are 14 and 15
Buttons 8 & 9 are for Import/Export of Command Data
Have a look at Queen BeeCon Widget (WIKI) Customizable and flexible widget-based multi-instance monitoring, alerting and interactive tool for the N900
Please provide comments and feedback for having QBW supported and enhanced further - (DONATE) - v1.3.3devel / v1.3.3testing / v1.3.3extras