![]() |
2010-02-11
, 17:55
|
Posts: 90 |
Thanked: 18 times |
Joined on Nov 2009
@ Atlanta
|
#42
|
![]() |
2010-02-11
, 19:53
|
Posts: 196 |
Thanked: 51 times |
Joined on Dec 2009
|
#43
|
![]() |
2010-02-11
, 20:32
|
Posts: 562 |
Thanked: 1,732 times |
Joined on Jan 2010
@ NYC
|
#44
|
Traceback (most recent call last): File "/usr/share/mypaint/gui/drawwindow.py", line 1268, zoom_cb(self=<Window object at 0x42341648 (HildonStackableWindow at 0xb87038)>, action=<gtk.Action object at 0x429097b0 (GtkAction at 0xbdab40)>) def zoom_cb(self, action): self.zoom(action.get_name()) def rotate_cb(self, action): variables: {'self.zoom': ('local', <bound method Window.zoom of <Window object at 0x42341648 (HildonStackableWindow at 0xb87038)>>), 'action.get_name': ('local', <built-in method get_name of gtk.Action object at 0x429097b0>)} File "/usr/share/mypaint/gui/drawwindow.py", line 1290, zoom(self=<Window object at 0x42341648 (HildonStackableWindow at 0xb87038)>, command='ZoomOut') z = self.zoomlevel_values[self.zoomlevel] self.tdw.set_zoom(z) variables: {'z': ('local', 0.66666666666666663), 'self.tdw.set_zoom': ('local', <bound method TiledDrawWidget.set_zoom of <TiledDrawWidget object at 0x43133a80 (GtkDrawingArea at 0xe7dc00)>>)} File "/usr/share/mypaint/gui/tileddrawwidget.py", line 383, set_zoom(self=<TiledDrawWidget object at 0x43133a80 (GtkDrawingArea at 0xe7dc00)>, zoom=0.66666666666666663) def f(): self.scale = zoom self.rotozoom_with_center(f) variables: {'self.rotozoom_with_center': ('local', <bound method TiledDrawWidget.rotozoom_with_center of <TiledDrawWidget object at 0x43133a80 (GtkDrawingArea at 0xe7dc00)>>), 'f': ('local', <function f at 0x43078d70>)} File "/usr/share/mypaint/gui/tileddrawwidget.py", line 358, rotozoom_with_center(self=<TiledDrawWidget object at 0x43133a80 (GtkDrawingArea at 0xe7dc00)>, function=<function f at 0x43078d70>) else: w, h = self.window.get_size() cx, cy = w/2.0, h/2.0 variables: {'h': (None, None), 'w': (None, None)} AttributeError: 'NoneType' object has no attribute 'get_size'
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to xman For This Useful Post: | ||
![]() |
2010-02-15
, 19:47
|
Posts: 118 |
Thanked: 297 times |
Joined on Nov 2007
|
#45
|
I've seem to have found a little bug and removed feature.
1) After starting a drawing, then creating a new layer and drawing on it. You can no long zoom in or out using the command keys or menu keys. You get an error saying "A programming error has been detected during the execution of the program"
2) Is there still a way beside xterm to reassign command keys? It used to be in the edit menu
![]() |
2010-02-25
, 05:40
|
Posts: 25 |
Thanked: 22 times |
Joined on Dec 2009
|
#46
|
![]() |
2010-02-27
, 20:42
|
Posts: 14 |
Thanked: 2 times |
Joined on Feb 2010
@ Dominican Republic
|
#47
|
![]() |
2010-02-28
, 15:24
|
Posts: 116 |
Thanked: 86 times |
Joined on Dec 2009
@ New Orleans, LA, USA
|
#48
|
The Following User Says Thank You to shinkamui For This Useful Post: | ||
![]() |
2010-03-02
, 12:12
|
Posts: 14 |
Thanked: 2 times |
Joined on Feb 2010
@ Dominican Republic
|
#49
|
![]() |
2010-03-03
, 02:37
|
Posts: 14 |
Thanked: 2 times |
Joined on Feb 2010
@ Dominican Republic
|
#50
|
![]() |
Tags |
mypaint, sketching |
Thread Tools | |
|
You need to either install python-gtk2 or if it's damaged just remove the package and reinstall. The other option is also to install a python app which includes the gtk2 like maemo-python-device-env.