|
2008-09-23
, 19:52
|
Posts: 145 |
Thanked: 32 times |
Joined on Dec 2007
|
#82
|
|
2008-09-24
, 01:28
|
Posts: 22 |
Thanked: 0 times |
Joined on Dec 2007
|
#83
|
|
2008-09-29
, 22:33
|
Posts: 51 |
Thanked: 22 times |
Joined on Jul 2007
@ Seattle
|
#84
|
Well, let's just say it's not happening to me anymore... but I have not investigated the issues behind it (nor will I, sorry) and sooner or later there will be another Diablo update.
|
2008-09-30
, 05:47
|
Posts: 21 |
Thanked: 7 times |
Joined on Feb 2008
|
#85
|
|
2008-09-30
, 21:15
|
Posts: 8 |
Thanked: 0 times |
Joined on Aug 2008
|
#86
|
|
2008-10-06
, 12:46
|
Posts: 145 |
Thanked: 32 times |
Joined on Dec 2007
|
#87
|
#!/bin/bash x=`/usr/bin/iwconfig wlan0 | /usr/bin/awk 'NR==5{print $2}'` if [[ $x = "Management:off" ]]; then sudo /sbin/rmmod cx3110x sleep 30 sudo /sbin/insmod /mnt/initfs/lib/modules/2.6.21-omap1/cx3110x.ko sleep 20 sudo /etc/init.d/wlancond restart fi
The Following User Says Thank You to albright For This Useful Post: | ||
|
2008-10-06
, 16:10
|
|
Posts: 4,930 |
Thanked: 2,272 times |
Joined on Oct 2007
|
#88
|
|
2008-10-08
, 16:39
|
Posts: 91 |
Thanked: 16 times |
Joined on Dec 2007
|
#89
|
|
2008-10-10
, 05:22
|
Posts: 27 |
Thanked: 4 times |
Joined on Dec 2007
|
#90
|
Tags |
battery drain, diablo |
Thread Tools | |
|
error : /bin/sh: iwconfig: not found
do i need to go to particular folder to run this command?