illemann
|
2010-11-08
, 09:07
|
Posts: 39 |
Thanked: 7 times |
Joined on Dec 2009
@ Stockholm
|
#911
|
|
2010-11-09
, 20:10
|
Posts: 27 |
Thanked: 10 times |
Joined on Apr 2010
|
#912
|
|
2010-11-13
, 13:34
|
Posts: 71 |
Thanked: 4 times |
Joined on Mar 2010
|
#913
|
Here's another way to have a "2 States Button" which is "ON" on widget/system startup and toggles at every press.
It uses $QBW_CURRENT_RESULTS_TEXT substitution parameter.
- Save attached images to usual QBW images directories
- Import Beecon
Code:[queen-beecon-header] version=1.000000 checksum=2980534 [queen-beecon-exported-instance] widgetType=0 widgetVisible=1 operationalStatus=0 hideCanvas=true snippetBgRGB=0 snippetExtBgRGB=#000000000000 beecon_lt0_ImgZoom=0 beecon_lt0_BgRGB=2 beecon_lt0_ExtBgRGB=#808080808080 beecon_lt0_ImgFilename=queen-beecon-syserr.png beecon_eq0_ImgZoom=0 beecon_eq0_BgRGB=3 beecon_eq0_ExtBgRGB=#00005cfc0000 beecon_eq0_ImgFilename=off-button.png beecon_eq1_ImgZoom=0 beecon_eq1_BgRGB=4 beecon_eq1_ExtBgRGB=#ffffffff0000 beecon_eq1_ImgFilename=on-button.png beecon_ge2_ImgZoom=0 beecon_ge2_BgRGB=5 beecon_ge2_ExtBgRGB=#ffff00000000 beecon_ge2_ImgFilename=queen-beecon-apperr.png beecon_idxge2_ImgZoom=0 beecon_idxge2_BgRGB=11 beecon_idxge2_ExtBgRGB=#0000ffffffff beecon_idxge2_ImgFilename=queen-beecon-index.png widWidth=128 widHeight=145 instanceTitle=2 States Button instanceCmd=if [ "$QBW_EXEC_REASON" == "QBW_STARTUP_UPDATE" ];then echo "ON";exit 1;fi;if [ "$QBW_CURRENT_RESULTS_TEXT" == "ON" ];then echo "OFF";exit 0; else echo "ON";exit 1;fi; rememberMe= cmdImgFilename=queen-beecon.png cmdImgZoom=0 cmdFgRGB=1 cmdExtFgRGB=#ffffffffffff cmdTextAngle=0 cmdVisibilityPosition=2 cmdImgVisibilityPosition=0 cmdJustify=0 cmdExtFont=Nokia Sans 10 cmdFontName=3 cmdFontSize=12 resImgFilename=queen-beecon-resimg.png resImgZoom=0 resFgRGB=1 resExtFgRGB=#ffff00000000 resTextAngle=0 resVisibilityPosition=0 resImgVisibilityPosition=8 resJustify=0 resExtFont=Nokia Sans bold italic 18 resFontName=2 resFontSize=12 updOnStartup=true updOnClick=true updOnDesktop=false delayIndex=0 customIntervalSecs=0 updNeworkPolicy=0 updOnDBUS=0 updOnDBUSBus=0 updOnDBUSMatchRule= progressAnimationBasename=queen-beecon-progress progressAnimationFrames=0 progressAnimationTimer=4 progressAnimationPos=4 updOnSight=false cmdImgAngle=0 resImgAngle=0 hideClickCanvas=true progressAnimationAtClickXY=false- After import, edit command and add switch on/off instructions as better specified here:
PHP Code:
if [ "$QBW_EXEC_REASON" == "QBW_STARTUP_UPDATE" ]; then
# add here switch on instructions
echo "ON";
exit 1;
fi;
if [ "$QBW_CURRENT_RESULTS_TEXT" == "ON" ]; then
# add here switch off instructions
echo "OFF";
exit 0;
else
# add here switch on instructions
echo "ON";
exit 1;
fi;
|
2010-11-13
, 20:24
|
|
Posts: 700 |
Thanked: 846 times |
Joined on Nov 2009
|
#914
|
I use a customised kernel which I load from MyDocuments called kernel.txt
how would I get the 2 states button to work as an on/off to load and unload that file in xterminal?
Is that possible?
The Following User Says Thank You to No!No!No!Yes! For This Useful Post: | ||
|
2010-11-13
, 20:37
|
Posts: 71 |
Thanked: 4 times |
Joined on Mar 2010
|
#915
|
|
2010-11-13
, 20:57
|
|
Posts: 700 |
Thanked: 846 times |
Joined on Nov 2009
|
#916
|
Forgive my ignorance, and thank you very much for this awsome App
What I do is I usualy switch on xterminal:
sudo gainroot
/usr/sbin/kernel-load /home/user/MyDocs/kernel.txt
how would I insert that?
PS: whats the command for unloading? I assume it's:
sudo gainroot
/usr/sbin/kernel-unload /home/user/MyDocs/kernel.txt
?
if [ "$QBW_EXEC_REASON" == "QBW_STARTUP_UPDATE" ]; then
# add here switch on instructions
/usr/sbin/kernel-load /home/user/MyDocs/kernel.txt | sudo gainroot
echo "ON";
exit 1;
fi;
if [ "$QBW_CURRENT_RESULTS_TEXT" == "ON" ]; then
# add here switch off instructions
/usr/sbin/kernel-unload /home/user/MyDocs/kernel.txt | sudo gainroot
echo "OFF";
exit 0;
else
# add here switch on instructions
/usr/sbin/kernel-load /home/user/MyDocs/kernel.txt | sudo gainroot
echo "ON";
exit 1;
fi;
The Following User Says Thank You to No!No!No!Yes! For This Useful Post: | ||
|
2010-11-13
, 21:48
|
Posts: 71 |
Thanked: 4 times |
Joined on Mar 2010
|
#917
|
|
2010-11-14
, 18:28
|
Posts: 28 |
Thanked: 11 times |
Joined on Nov 2010
|
#918
|
sudo gainroot
mount /dev/sda1 /media/flash
osso-xterm -e "mount /dev/sda1 /media/flash" & sudo gainroot
|
2010-11-14
, 19:30
|
Posts: 2 |
Thanked: 1 time |
Joined on Apr 2010
|
#919
|
Forgive my ignorance, and thank you very much for this awsome App
What I do is I usualy switch on xterminal:
sudo gainroot
/usr/sbin/kernel-load /home/user/MyDocs/kernel.txt
how would I insert that?
PS: whats the command for unloading? I assume it's:
sudo gainroot
/usr/sbin/kernel-unload /home/user/MyDocs/kernel.txt
?
if [ "$QBW_EXEC_REASON" == "QBW_STARTUP_UPDATE" ]; then # add here switch on instructions rootsh /usr/sbin/kernel-load /home/user/MyDocs/kernel.txt echo "ON"; exit 1; fi; if [ "$QBW_CURRENT_RESULTS_TEXT" == "ON" ]; then # add here switch off instructions rootsh /usr/sbin/kernel-load /etc/default/kernel-power echo "OFF"; exit 0; else # add here switch on instructions rootsh /usr/sbin/kernel-load /home/user/MyDocs/kernel.txt echo "ON"; exit 1;
|
2010-11-15
, 06:49
|
Posts: 17 |
Thanked: 3 times |
Joined on Nov 2010
|
#920
|