![]() |
2012-08-09
, 17:17
|
Posts: 3,328 |
Thanked: 4,476 times |
Joined on May 2011
@ Poland
|
#272
|
I just copy the libs inside the deb to meecolay libs folder (so no risk of reflash hehe) but nothing new.
I Check BEJEWELED 2 HD
It starts with out sound and seems to go to menu, but when I touch the screen it exit with an error
Content update: Failed to parse properties files: U
I run it without root ( like we run preenv games) to prevent having error like GTK themes not found or whatelse.
source run-standalone.sh
meecolay run-standalone.sh /path/to/executable
run-standalone.sh meecolay /path/to/executable
![]() |
2012-08-10
, 09:54
|
Posts: 102 |
Thanked: 9 times |
Joined on Jul 2012
@ Istanbul TURKEY
|
#273
|
![]() |
2012-08-10
, 12:26
|
Posts: 3,328 |
Thanked: 4,476 times |
Joined on May 2011
@ Poland
|
#274
|
The Following User Says Thank You to marmistrz For This Useful Post: | ||
![]() |
2012-08-11
, 11:05
|
Posts: 102 |
Thanked: 9 times |
Joined on Jul 2012
@ Istanbul TURKEY
|
#275
|
![]() |
2012-08-11
, 11:19
|
Posts: 863 |
Thanked: 213 times |
Joined on Feb 2012
@ Goa
|
#276
|
![]() |
2012-08-11
, 11:29
|
Posts: 3,328 |
Thanked: 4,476 times |
Joined on May 2011
@ Poland
|
#277
|
![]() |
2012-08-11
, 12:51
|
Posts: 224 |
Thanked: 132 times |
Joined on Jun 2012
@ Cairo ;Egypt
|
#278
|
if [ -n "$meecolay_ROOT" ]; then export meecolay_ROOT else # This needs to improve, but works well enough for debugging. # wrapper.sh will set a hardcoded /opt path. export meecolay_ROOT=$(pwd) fi if [ -n "$PATH" ]; then export PATH="$meecolay_ROOT/bin:$PATH" else export PATH="$meecolay_ROOT/bin" fi if [ -n "$LD_PRELOAD" ]; then export LD_PRELOAD="$meecolay_ROOT/lib/libstdc++.so.6:$LD_PRELOAD" else export LD_PRELOAD="$meecolay_ROOT/lib/libstdc++.so.6" fi if [ -n "$LD_LIBRARY_PATH" ]; then export LD_LIBRARY_PATH="$meecolay_ROOT/lib:$LD_LIBRARY_PATH:/opt/qtm12/lib" else export LD_LIBRARY_PATH="$meecolay_ROOT/lib:/opt/qtm12/lib" fi if [ -n "$QML_IMPORT_PATH" ]; then export QML_IMPORT_PATH="/opt/qtm12/imports:$QML_IMPORT_PATH" else export QML_IMPORT_PATH="/opt/qtm12/imports" fi
The Following User Says Thank You to amr.fayz For This Useful Post: | ||
![]() |
2012-08-11
, 15:51
|
Posts: 3,328 |
Thanked: 4,476 times |
Joined on May 2011
@ Poland
|
#279
|
hi marmistrz
i have modify the env file Such as preenv i Changed MEE to meecolay in webs we write preenv and play the games i make the same in meecolay to play the games Because MEE not in usr/bin but meecolay in usr/bin
Code:if [ -n "$meecolay_ROOT" ]; then export meecolay_ROOT else # This needs to improve, but works well enough for debugging. # wrapper.sh will set a hardcoded /opt path. export meecolay_ROOT=$(pwd) fi if [ -n "$PATH" ]; then export PATH="$meecolay_ROOT/bin:$PATH" else export PATH="$meecolay_ROOT/bin" fi if [ -n "$LD_PRELOAD" ]; then export LD_PRELOAD="$meecolay_ROOT/lib/libstdc++.so.6:$LD_PRELOAD" else export LD_PRELOAD="$meecolay_ROOT/lib/libstdc++.so.6" fi if [ -n "$LD_LIBRARY_PATH" ]; then export LD_LIBRARY_PATH="$meecolay_ROOT/lib:$LD_LIBRARY_PATH:/opt/qtm12/lib" else export LD_LIBRARY_PATH="$meecolay_ROOT/lib:/opt/qtm12/lib" fi if [ -n "$QML_IMPORT_PATH" ]; then export QML_IMPORT_PATH="/opt/qtm12/imports:$QML_IMPORT_PATH" else export QML_IMPORT_PATH="/opt/qtm12/imports" fi
and When I write meecolay The result is
ERROR: ld.so: object '/home/user/lib/libstdc++.so.6' from LD_PRELOAD cannot be preloaded: ignored.
ldconfig: /usr/lib/libstdc++.so.6.0.17-gdb.py is not an ELF file - it has the wrong magic bytes at the start.
i copy meecolay lib to /home/user/ in new folder /home/user/lib
and Retry and write meecolay it Work ok Without No problem
but
When i try play fragger & Candyboy And many
The problem is
ERROR: ld.so: object '/home/user/MyDocs/amr/games/meecolay/Candyboy/opt/candyboy/bin/lib/libstdc++.so.6' from LD_PRELOAD cannot be preloaded: ignored.
./candyboy: symbol lookup error: /opt/qtm12/lib/libQtOpenGL.so.4: undefined symbol: _ZN15QGraphicsSystem17platformExtensionEv
import com.nokia.meego 1.0
^
ERROR: ld.so: plugin cannot be loaded for module "QtMultimediaKit": Cannot load library /opt/qtm12/imports/QtMultimediaKit/libdeclarative_multimedia.so: (/opt/qtm12/lib/libQtOpenGL.so.4: undefined symbol: _ZN15QGraphicsSystem17platformExtensionEv)
import QtMultimediaKit 1.1
^
How can I solve the problem of
libstdc++.so.6' from LD_PRELOAD cannot be preloaded
symbol lookup error: /opt/qtm12/lib/libQtOpenGL.so.4: undefined symbol: _ZN15QGraphicsSystem17platformExtensionEv
cannot be loaded for module "com.nokia.meego": Cannot load library /opt/lib/qt4/imports/com/nokia/meego/libmeegoplugin.so: (/opt/qtm12/lib/libQtOpenGL.so.4: undefined symbol: _ZN15QGraphicsSystem17platformExtensionEv)
import com.nokia.meego 1.0
^
cannot be loaded for module "QtMultimediaKit": Cannot load library /opt/qtm12/imports/QtMultimediaKit/libdeclarative_multimedia.so: (/opt/qtm12/lib/libQtOpenGL.so.4: undefined symbol: _ZN15QGraphicsSystem17platformExtensionEv)
import QtMultimediaKit 1.1
^
Especially
libstdc++.so.6' from LD_PRELOAD cannot be preloaded
and i have problem of u app applauncherd Every time i use root
/var/lib/dpkg/info/applauncherd-launcher.postinst: line 19: aegisfs: not found
i install aegisfs And did not solve the problem the problem in usr/share/doc/applauncherd-launcher
no such file or directory i unzip the applauncherd deb and copy usr/share/doc/applauncherd-launcher and put it in usr/share/doc/
And did not solve the problem too How can I solve this problem
thanks
![]() |
2012-08-13
, 11:35
|
Posts: 224 |
Thanked: 132 times |
Joined on Jun 2012
@ Cairo ;Egypt
|
#280
|
The thing with undefined symbols is a problem with LD_LIBRARY_PATH. Even /opt/qtm12/lib is added there, /usr/lib seems to be preferred by the system (ld). Is there any way to override these couple of libraries (Qt Mobility)? I cannot LD_PRELOAD them, as this would preload these libraries even when not needed
I Check BEJEWELED 2 HD
It starts with out sound and seems to go to menu, but when I touch the screen it exit with an error
segmentation fault
Content update: Failed to parse properties files: U
I run it without root ( like we run preenv games) to prevent having error like GTK themes not found or whatelse.
Edti: in properties file there is only music.xml. I deleted it but nothing happens, the same thing
Last edited by hadjistyllis; 2012-08-09 at 17:18.