|
2019-09-21
, 23:33
|
Posts: 479 |
Thanked: 1,284 times |
Joined on Jan 2012
@ Enschede, The Netherlands
|
#22
|
|
2019-09-22
, 09:31
|
|
Posts: 6,436 |
Thanked: 12,701 times |
Joined on Nov 2011
@ Ängelholm, Sweden
|
#23
|
|
2019-09-22
, 10:54
|
Posts: 479 |
Thanked: 1,284 times |
Joined on Jan 2012
@ Enschede, The Netherlands
|
#24
|
|
2019-10-08
, 14:08
|
|
Posts: 6,436 |
Thanked: 12,701 times |
Joined on Nov 2011
@ Ängelholm, Sweden
|
#26
|
The Following User Says Thank You to coderus For This Useful Post: | ||
|
2019-10-10
, 15:28
|
Posts: 55 |
Thanked: 206 times |
Joined on Mar 2019
|
#27
|
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to BGK For This Useful Post: | ||
|
2019-10-11
, 02:44
|
Posts: 1,038 |
Thanked: 3,980 times |
Joined on Nov 2010
@ USA
|
#28
|
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to robthebold For This Useful Post: | ||
|
2019-10-13
, 19:31
|
Posts: 55 |
Thanked: 206 times |
Joined on Mar 2019
|
#29
|
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to BGK For This Useful Post: | ||
|
2019-10-15
, 06:22
|
Posts: 34 |
Thanked: 30 times |
Joined on Nov 2011
|
#30
|
Hello guys, about coding, I have latest SDK 2.2.4. When I try to debug with gdb everything seems to work, except I does not have loaded correct symbols. Unfortunately there is a LOT of information about gdb, but I do not undestand them completely..
I can easily reproduce the problem and the memory address is always the same, journactl points to libQt5Quick.so.5.6.3
unfortunately then SDK doesn't show anything more specific, which should lead me somewhere, or at least I'm too dumb to understand it :Code:segfault at 4 ip 6fae6efa sp 77ae7c30 error 4 in libQt5Quick.so.5.6.3[6fa05000+264000] Sep 09 16:27:59 SailfishEmul kernel: Code: e0 01 e9 a8 fe ff ff 90 8d b4 26 00 00 00 00 90 55 89 e5 57 56 53 e8 a5 57 f2 ff 81 c3 15 c1 25 00 83 ec 5c 8b 7d 08 8b 45 0c <8b> 77 04 39 46 74 0f 84 7f 02 00 00 85 c0 74 1e 8b 45 0c 8d 76 00
I would like to know step by step for idiots how to properly set up loading symbols in SDK, on emulator, wherever it is needed.Code:0x6fb90efa 8b 77 04 mov 0x4 (%edi),%esi
Thank you a lot
By default, a vertical ListView sets flickableDirection to Flickable.Vertical, and a horizontal ListView sets it to Flickable.Horizontal. Furthermore, a vertical ListView only calculates (estimates) the contentHeight, and a horizontal ListView only calculates the contentWidth. The other dimension is set to -1.
The Following User Says Thank You to bobsikus For This Useful Post: | ||
Telegram | Openrepos | GitHub | Revolut donations