![]() |
2010-03-21
, 20:32
|
Posts: 120 |
Thanked: 69 times |
Joined on Nov 2007
@ NL
|
#2
|
The Following User Says Thank You to bousch For This Useful Post: | ||
![]() |
2010-03-21
, 20:39
|
Posts: 23 |
Thanked: 0 times |
Joined on Dec 2009
|
#3
|
![]() |
2010-03-21
, 20:49
|
Posts: 353 |
Thanked: 263 times |
Joined on Dec 2009
@ Finland
|
#4
|
![]() |
2010-03-21
, 20:55
|
Posts: 23 |
Thanked: 0 times |
Joined on Dec 2009
|
#5
|
#include "mainwindow.h" #include "ui_mainwindow.h" #include <QLabel> MainWindow::MainWindow(QWidget *parent) : QMainWindow(parent), ui(new Ui::MainWindow) { ui->setupUi(this); } MainWindow::~MainWindow() { delete ui; } void MainWindow::changeEvent(QEvent *e) { QMainWindow::changeEvent(e); switch (e->type()) { case QEvent::LanguageChange: ui->retranslateUi(this); break; default: break; } } void MainWindow::buttonClickHandler() { } void MainWindow::on_Button_clicked() { }
![]() |
2010-03-21
, 21:59
|
Posts: 434 |
Thanked: 325 times |
Joined on Sep 2009
|
#6
|
omg, I didn't think that so much of everything is to make text change (I didn't make it to work yet) :O
BTW. Can u gudie me what i have to change (to make text text text to text2 text2 text2 and later to something else and so on...) and why? I would be very grateful, here's my current script:(yes, I know it's totally empty)Code:#include "mainwindow.h" #include "ui_mainwindow.h" #include <QLabel> MainWindow::MainWindow(QWidget *parent) : QMainWindow(parent), ui(new Ui::MainWindow) { ui->setupUi(this); } MainWindow::~MainWindow() { delete ui; } void MainWindow::changeEvent(QEvent *e) { QMainWindow::changeEvent(e); switch (e->type()) { case QEvent::LanguageChange: ui->retranslateUi(this); break; default: break; } } void MainWindow::buttonClickHandler() { } void MainWindow::on_Button_clicked() { }
void MainWindow::on_Button_clicked() { ui->label->setText("text2 text2 text2"); }
The Following User Says Thank You to Sasler For This Useful Post: | ||
![]() |
2010-03-21
, 22:16
|
Posts: 23 |
Thanked: 0 times |
Joined on Dec 2009
|
#7
|
![]() |
2010-03-21
, 22:52
|
|
Posts: 754 |
Thanked: 630 times |
Joined on Sep 2009
@ London
|
#8
|
thanks for helping me out, but how do i change that on third click it would change to text3 text3 text3
![]() |
2010-03-22
, 14:10
|
Posts: 1,729 |
Thanked: 388 times |
Joined on Jan 2010
@ Canada
|
#10
|
This is what I've made, when i press next it just cleares that 'TEXT TEXT TEXT', i want to know how to make that change to 'TEXT2 TEXT2 TEXT2' and later change that to 'Whatever other text' and so on to change it to other text.
Sorry my english is very bad.