![]() |
2010-04-22
, 12:26
|
Posts: 6 |
Thanked: 3 times |
Joined on Apr 2010
|
#2
|
![]() |
2010-04-22
, 20:55
|
Posts: 9 |
Thanked: 2 times |
Joined on Apr 2010
@ Brno, Czech republic
|
#3
|
![]() |
2010-04-22
, 21:01
|
Posts: 198 |
Thanked: 76 times |
Joined on Mar 2010
|
#4
|
![]() |
2010-04-22
, 21:18
|
Posts: 9 |
Thanked: 2 times |
Joined on Apr 2010
@ Brno, Czech republic
|
#5
|
![]() |
2010-04-22
, 21:35
|
Posts: 6 |
Thanked: 3 times |
Joined on Apr 2010
|
#6
|
![]() |
2010-04-22
, 22:14
|
Posts: 9 |
Thanked: 2 times |
Joined on Apr 2010
@ Brno, Czech republic
|
#7
|
![]() |
2010-04-22
, 23:38
|
Posts: 6 |
Thanked: 3 times |
Joined on Apr 2010
|
#8
|
![]() |
2010-04-23
, 05:31
|
Posts: 9 |
Thanked: 2 times |
Joined on Apr 2010
@ Brno, Czech republic
|
#9
|
![]() |
2010-04-25
, 09:23
|
|
Posts: 63 |
Thanked: 12 times |
Joined on Feb 2010
@ Thessaloniki Greece
|
#10
|
The Following User Says Thank You to crabsody For This Useful Post: | ||
I'm started develop one application which use Qt, QDBus for display incoming call. I try connect to com.nokia.csd.Call via QDBusConnection. This connection is OK, I receive TRUE. But if I call to my phone from other phone, incomming call isn't displayed!
See below for my code.
My class is:
class MyClass : public QObject
{
Q_OBJECT
public:
MyClass(QObject *parent = 0);
~MyClass(){}
public slots:
void receiveCall(QString path, QString callNum);
}
method "receiveCall" is implemented as:
void MyClass::receiveCall(QString path, QString callNum)
{
QLabel label;
...
label.show();
label.setText("Incoming call: " + path + " " + callNum);
}
In main.cpp:
static QDBusConnection conn = QDBusConnection::systemBus();
int main(int argc, char *argv[])
{
QApplication a(argc, argv);
QLabel label;
....
MyClass *mycall = new MyClass();
bool result = conn.connect("com.nokia.csd.Call", "/com/nokia/csd/call", "com.nokia.csd.Call", "Coming", mycall, SLOT(receiveCall(QString,QString)));
if(result)
{
label.setText("DBus connected OK!");
}
else
{
label.setText("DBus connected ERROR!");
}
return a.exec();
}
After start application I see text "DBus connected OK!". When I call to phone with application, so no label with text "Incoming call: ..." isn't see. Where is problem? Where do I error?
Thanks all
Last edited by prklic; 2010-04-22 at 11:02.