![]() |
2010-07-17
, 17:29
|
|
Posts: 2,154 |
Thanked: 2,186 times |
Joined on Dec 2009
@ Hellsinki, Finland
|
#62
|
API is your best friend: http://doc.trolltech.com/qt-maemo-4.....html#finished
Code:connect(process, SIGNAL(finished(int), this, SLOT(processFinished(int));Code:MainWindow::processFinished(int exitCode) { //Do something }
![]() |
2010-07-17
, 18:01
|
Posts: 180 |
Thanked: 76 times |
Joined on May 2010
|
#63
|
The Following User Says Thank You to Diph For This Useful Post: | ||
![]() |
2010-07-17
, 19:29
|
|
Posts: 2,154 |
Thanked: 2,186 times |
Joined on Dec 2009
@ Hellsinki, Finland
|
#64
|
Modified the code (bit ugly :P): http://www.pastie.org/1048658
So you have to define progress as member variable to be able to access it in two methods.
You can't make connection in constructor because process is defined in method, it's not member variable of MainWindow (of course you can make it a member variable).
private: QProgressDialog progress;
![]() |
2010-07-18
, 15:33
|
|
Posts: 2,154 |
Thanked: 2,186 times |
Joined on Dec 2009
@ Hellsinki, Finland
|
#66
|
![]() |
2010-07-18
, 15:34
|
Posts: 180 |
Thanked: 76 times |
Joined on May 2010
|
#67
|
The Following User Says Thank You to Diph For This Useful Post: | ||
![]() |
2010-07-18
, 15:47
|
|
Posts: 2,154 |
Thanked: 2,186 times |
Joined on Dec 2009
@ Hellsinki, Finland
|
#68
|
Forget to put return value to method.
http://www.pastie.org/1049378
E: You have to add method declaration to mainwindow.h: http://www.pastie.org/1049383
![]() |
2010-07-18
, 17:36
|
|
Posts: 2,154 |
Thanked: 2,186 times |
Joined on Dec 2009
@ Hellsinki, Finland
|
#70
|
Last edited by Diph; 2010-07-17 at 18:22.