Active Topics

 


Reply
Thread Tools
Posts: 270 | Thanked: 239 times | Joined on Dec 2009 @ Czech Republic
#11
Thx yes, i know it and do it. But still the same error. Please help me.
 
Posts: 353 | Thanked: 263 times | Joined on Dec 2009 @ Finland
#12
Could you post your *.pro files and debian/rules file?
__________________
My Maemo5 projects:
mSpede - Speed testing game | Them Bloody Ducks - 2D duck hunting game | Maetronome - A simple metronome app | CuteMPC - MPD client
 
Posts: 270 | Thanked: 239 times | Joined on Dec 2009 @ Czech Republic
#13
Yep, *.pro
Code:
TARGET = fsudoku
TEMPLATE = app
SOURCES += main.cpp \
    window.cpp \
    sudoku.cpp
HEADERS += window.h \
    perm.h \
    sudoku.hpp
PREFIX = ../debian/fsudoku/usr
unix { 
    BINDIR = $$PREFIX/bin
    DATADIR = $$PREFIX/share
    DEFINES += DATADIR=\"$$DATADIR\" \
        PKGDATADIR=\"$$PKGDATADIR\"
    
    # MAKE INSTALL
    INSTALLS += target \
        desktop \
	iconxpm \
	icon26 \
	icon48 \
        icon64 \
	appfiles
    target.path = $$BINDIR
    desktop.path = $$DATADIR/applications/hildon
    desktop.files += fsudoku.desktop

  iconxpm.path = $$DATADIR/pixmap
  iconxpm.files += ../data/maemo/$${TARGET}.xpm

  icon26.path = $$DATADIR/icons/hicolor/26x26/apps
  icon26.files += ../data/26x26/$${TARGET}.png

  icon48.path = $$DATADIR/icons/hicolor/48x48/apps
  icon48.files += ../data/48x48/$${TARGET}.png

  icon64.path = $$DATADIR/icons/hicolor/64x64/apps
  icon64.files += ../data/64x64/$${TARGET}.png

    appfiles.path = ../debian/fsudoku/home/user/.fsudoku
    appfiles.files += save.txt \
resources.rcc
}
debian/rules
Code:
#!/usr/bin/make -f
# -*- makefile -*-
# Sample debian/rules that uses debhelper.
# This file was originally written by Joey Hess and Craig Small.
# As a special exception, when this file is copied by dh-make into a
# dh-make output file, you may use that output file without restriction.
# This special exception was added by Craig Small in version 0.37 of dh-make.

# Uncomment this to turn on verbose mode.
#export DH_VERBOSE=1





configure: configure-stamp
configure-stamp:
	dh_testdir
	# Add here commands to configure the package.

	touch configure-stamp


build: build-stamp

build-stamp: configure-stamp  
	dh_testdir

	# Add here commands to compile the package.
	$(MAKE)
	#docbook-to-man debian/fsudoku.sgml > fsudoku.1

	touch $@

clean: 
	dh_testdir
	dh_testroot
	rm -f build-stamp configure-stamp

	# Add here commands to clean up after the build process.
	$(MAKE) clean

	dh_clean 

install: build
	dh_testdir
	dh_testroot
	dh_clean -k 
	dh_installdirs

	# Add here commands to install the package into debian/fsudoku.
	$(MAKE) DESTDIR="$(CURDIR)"/debian/fsudoku install


# Build architecture-independent files here.
binary-indep: build install
# We have nothing to do by default.

# Build architecture-dependent files here.
binary-arch: build install
	dh_testdir
	dh_testroot
	dh_installchangelogs 
	dh_installdocs
	dh_installexamples
#	dh_install
#	dh_installmenu
#	dh_installdebconf	
#	dh_installlogrotate
#	dh_installemacsen
#	dh_installpam
#	dh_installmime
#	dh_python
#	dh_installinit
#	dh_installcron
#	dh_installinfo
	dh_installman
	dh_link
	dh_strip
	dh_compress
	dh_fixperms
#	dh_perl
#	dh_makeshlibs
	dh_installdeb -v
#	dh_shlibdeps
	dh_gencontrol
	dh_md5sums
	dh_builddeb

binary: binary-indep binary-arch
.PHONY: build clean binary-indep binary-arch binary install configure
 
Posts: 353 | Thanked: 263 times | Joined on Dec 2009 @ Finland
#14
Well one thing which I noticed is that you don't use qmake in your debian/rules. Why don't you just modify .pro and debian/rules like said in the instructions I pointed out couple of posts ago?
__________________
My Maemo5 projects:
mSpede - Speed testing game | Them Bloody Ducks - 2D duck hunting game | Maetronome - A simple metronome app | CuteMPC - MPD client
 
Posts: 270 | Thanked: 239 times | Joined on Dec 2009 @ Czech Republic
#15
Because these are filessīgenerated by MADDE. I tryed add this line:
qmake-qt4 PREFIX=/usr ../$(APPNAME).pro and still the same error in autobuilder.
 
Posts: 353 | Thanked: 263 times | Joined on Dec 2009 @ Finland
#16
I downloaded your source package and it seems that you are missing Qt from dependecies, so add libqt4-dev, libqt4-core and libqt4-gui (and others if needed) to your dependecies in debian/control.

You also need to change "7" in debian/compat to "5", otherwise it won't work.

And I still suggest that you change src/src.pro, fsudoku.pro and debian/rules as described in the "Packaging a Qt application" wiki page (note that you have to run dh_make again after modifying those .pro files). I did that to my MADDE project and it worked. (Those MADDE packaging instructions ( http://wiki.maemo.org/MADDE/Packaging ) aren't really suitable for source packaging for autobuilder but only for testing on device)

Oh yeah, and add a file called "optify" to debian folder and the file should contain only text "auto". This will make your app optified nicely.
__________________
My Maemo5 projects:
mSpede - Speed testing game | Them Bloody Ducks - 2D duck hunting game | Maetronome - A simple metronome app | CuteMPC - MPD client

Last edited by TNiga; 2010-03-22 at 07:48.
 

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to TNiga For This Useful Post:
Posts: 270 | Thanked: 239 times | Joined on Dec 2009 @ Czech Republic
#17
Thank you I do everything and while building in scratchbox I am getting this error:
Code:
cd builddir && /scratchbox/tools/bin/make
make[1]: Entering directory `/home/figa/workspace/fsudoku-0.1/builddir'
make[1]: *** No targets specified and no makefile found.  Stop.
 
Posts: 353 | Thanked: 263 times | Joined on Dec 2009 @ Finland
#18
How do you build it? Have you tried to upload to extras?
__________________
My Maemo5 projects:
mSpede - Speed testing game | Them Bloody Ducks - 2D duck hunting game | Maetronome - A simple metronome app | CuteMPC - MPD client
 
Posts: 270 | Thanked: 239 times | Joined on Dec 2009 @ Czech Republic
#19
No I cant build it. I get the error. I post it in last post.
 
Posts: 353 | Thanked: 263 times | Joined on Dec 2009 @ Finland
#20
Well if this is your build command: cd builddir && /scratchbox/tools/bin/make, then it shouldn't even build. Why don't you just try to upload it to extras, I'll promise to eat my pants if it doesn't succeed (if you have made all the things I have suggested you to do).
__________________
My Maemo5 projects:
mSpede - Speed testing game | Them Bloody Ducks - 2D duck hunting game | Maetronome - A simple metronome app | CuteMPC - MPD client
 
Reply


 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 17:27.