bill_klpd
|
2014-01-01
, 14:03
|
Posts: 383 |
Thanked: 344 times |
Joined on Jun 2013
@ Greece, Athens
|
#31
|
|
2014-01-01
, 14:14
|
Posts: 76 |
Thanked: 44 times |
Joined on Apr 2011
@ India
|
#32
|
The Following User Says Thank You to kraker_abhy For This Useful Post: | ||
|
2014-01-01
, 14:54
|
Posts: 578 |
Thanked: 994 times |
Joined on Dec 2012
|
#33
|
I tried to add one more app for myself on the bar with icons. I just added one more item in QuickBar.qml but it didn't showed up on lockscreen. Is there any other place where i need to list it?
Also is there any chance that it can be unlocked throught right and left swipe too?
The Following User Says Thank You to elros34 For This Useful Post: | ||
|
2014-01-01
, 15:33
|
Posts: 76 |
Thanked: 44 times |
Joined on Apr 2011
@ India
|
#34
|
Upload your file and we will see.
Remember that you must restart lockscreen to see changes:
root
stop qmllockscreenup
start qmllockscreenup
It's possible but it require little work to not lose top menu.
Look at LockView.qml:
MouseArea {
id: lockViewArea
drag.axis and onPressed, released, poschanged signals
// import QtQuick 1.0 // to target S60 5th Edition or Maemo 5 import QtQuick 1.1 Rectangle { id: rec1 signal iconPressed() width: parent.width height: 100 color: "black" Row { anchors.centerIn: parent width: isPortrait ? (64 *4 + 30*3) : (64 *4 + 50*3) height: 64 spacing: isPortrait ? 30 : 50 Image { source: isHildon ? "file://usr/share/icons/hicolor/64x64/hildon/tasklaunch_sms_chat.png" : "file:/usr/share/icons/hicolor/64x64/apps/iceweasel.png" MouseArea { anchors.fill: parent onClicked: { uiTools.runApp("rtcom-messaging-ui") rec1.iconPressed() } } } Image { source: isHildon ? "file://usr/share/icons/hicolor/64x64/hildon/general_contacts.png" : "file:/usr/share/icons/hicolor/64x64/apps/iceweasel.png" MouseArea { anchors.fill: parent onClicked: { uiTools.runApp("osso-addressbook") rec1.iconPressed() } } } Image { source: isHildon ? "file://usr/share/icons/hicolor/64x64/hildon/openmediaplayer.png" : "file:/usr/share/icons/hicolor/64x64/apps/iceweasel.png" MouseArea { anchors.fill: parent onClicked: { uiTools.runApp("openmediaplayer") rec1.iconPressed() } } } Image { source: isHildon ? "file://usr/share/icons/hicolor/64x64/hildon/tasklaunch_photos.png" : "file:/usr/share/icons/hicolor/64x64/apps/iceweasel.png" MouseArea { anchors.fill: parent onClicked: { uiTools.runApp("image-viewer") rec1.iconPressed() } } } Image { source: isHildon ? "file://usr/share/icons/hicolor/64x64/apps/terminal.png" : "file:/usr/share/icons/hicolor/64x64/apps/iceweasel.png" MouseArea { anchors.fill: parent onClicked: { uiTools.runApp("osso-xterm") rec1.iconPressed() } } } } }
|
2014-01-01
, 15:52
|
Posts: 76 |
Thanked: 44 times |
Joined on Apr 2011
@ India
|
#35
|
It's possible but it require little work to not lose top menu.
Look at LockView.qml:
MouseArea {
id: lockViewArea
drag.axis and onPressed, released, poschanged signals
|
2014-01-02
, 12:40
|
Posts: 578 |
Thanked: 994 times |
Joined on Dec 2012
|
#36
|
Here is the file which i edited, it didn't worked after restarting daemon.
Code:"file://usr/share/icons/hicolor/64x64/hildon/openmediaplayer.png"
The Following User Says Thank You to elros34 For This Useful Post: | ||
|
2014-01-02
, 17:38
|
Posts: 76 |
Thanked: 44 times |
Joined on Apr 2011
@ India
|
#37
|
it should be apps/openmediaplayer.png
and in Row .. width: (64 + spacing)*children.length - spacing
|
2014-01-09
, 17:50
|
Posts: 76 |
Thanked: 44 times |
Joined on Apr 2011
@ India
|
#38
|
|
2014-01-09
, 20:03
|
Posts: 578 |
Thanked: 994 times |
Joined on Dec 2012
|
#39
|
|
2014-01-10
, 16:55
|
Posts: 76 |
Thanked: 44 times |
Joined on Apr 2011
@ India
|
#40
|