|
2010-09-22
, 12:50
|
|
Posts: 700 |
Thanked: 846 times |
Joined on Nov 2009
|
#632
|
Now if you get it to work.
Thank you very much! It is a great tool this application.
[queen-beecon-header] version=1.000000 checksum=2980534 [queen-beecon-exported-instance] widgetType=0 widgetVisible=1 operationalStatus=0 hideCanvas=true snippetBgRGB=0 snippetExtBgRGB=#000000000000 beecon_lt0_ImgZoom=0 beecon_lt0_BgRGB=2 beecon_lt0_ExtBgRGB=#808080808080 beecon_lt0_ImgFilename=queen-beecon-syserr.png beecon_eq0_ImgZoom=0 beecon_eq0_BgRGB=3 beecon_eq0_ExtBgRGB=#00005cfc0000 beecon_eq0_ImgFilename=off-button.png beecon_eq1_ImgZoom=0 beecon_eq1_BgRGB=4 beecon_eq1_ExtBgRGB=#ffffffff0000 beecon_eq1_ImgFilename=on-button.png beecon_ge2_ImgZoom=0 beecon_ge2_BgRGB=5 beecon_ge2_ExtBgRGB=#ffff00000000 beecon_ge2_ImgFilename=queen-beecon-apperr.png beecon_idxge2_ImgZoom=0 beecon_idxge2_BgRGB=11 beecon_idxge2_ExtBgRGB=#0000ffffffff beecon_idxge2_ImgFilename=queen-beecon-index.png widWidth=128 widHeight=145 instanceTitle=2 States Button instanceCmd=if [ "$QBW_EXEC_REASON" == "QBW_STARTUP_UPDATE" ];then echo "ON";exit 1;fi;if [ "$QBW_CURRENT_RESULTS_TEXT" == "ON" ];then echo "OFF";exit 0; else echo "ON";exit 1;fi; rememberMe= cmdImgFilename=queen-beecon.png cmdImgZoom=0 cmdFgRGB=1 cmdExtFgRGB=#ffffffffffff cmdTextAngle=0 cmdVisibilityPosition=2 cmdImgVisibilityPosition=0 cmdJustify=0 cmdExtFont=Nokia Sans 10 cmdFontName=3 cmdFontSize=12 resImgFilename=queen-beecon-resimg.png resImgZoom=0 resFgRGB=1 resExtFgRGB=#ffff00000000 resTextAngle=0 resVisibilityPosition=0 resImgVisibilityPosition=8 resJustify=0 resExtFont=Nokia Sans bold italic 18 resFontName=2 resFontSize=12 updOnStartup=true updOnClick=true updOnDesktop=false delayIndex=0 customIntervalSecs=0 updNeworkPolicy=0 updOnDBUS=0 updOnDBUSBus=0 updOnDBUSMatchRule= progressAnimationBasename=queen-beecon-progress progressAnimationFrames=0 progressAnimationTimer=4 progressAnimationPos=4 updOnSight=false cmdImgAngle=0 resImgAngle=0 hideClickCanvas=true progressAnimationAtClickXY=false
if [ "$QBW_EXEC_REASON" == "QBW_STARTUP_UPDATE" ]; then
# add here switch on instructions
echo "ON";
exit 1;
fi;
if [ "$QBW_CURRENT_RESULTS_TEXT" == "ON" ]; then
# add here switch off instructions
echo "OFF";
exit 0;
else
# add here switch on instructions
echo "ON";
exit 1;
fi;
|
2010-09-22
, 15:03
|
|
Posts: 700 |
Thanked: 846 times |
Joined on Nov 2009
|
#633
|
The Following User Says Thank You to No!No!No!Yes! For This Useful Post: | ||
|
2010-09-22
, 20:46
|
|
Posts: 700 |
Thanked: 846 times |
Joined on Nov 2009
|
#634
|
The Following User Says Thank You to No!No!No!Yes! For This Useful Post: | ||
|
2010-09-22
, 22:23
|
|
Posts: 417 |
Thanked: 200 times |
Joined on Apr 2010
@ Germany
|
#635
|
The Following User Says Thank You to NightShift79 For This Useful Post: | ||
|
2010-09-23
, 05:40
|
Posts: 561 |
Thanked: 75 times |
Joined on Jan 2010
@ Spain
|
#636
|
Here's another way to have a "2 States Button" which is "ON" on widget/system startup and toggles at every press.
It uses $QBW_CURRENT_RESULTS_TEXT substitution parameter.
- Save attached images to usual QBW images directories
- Import Beecon
Code:[queen-beecon-header] version=1.000000 checksum=2980534 [queen-beecon-exported-instance] widgetType=0 widgetVisible=1 operationalStatus=0 hideCanvas=true snippetBgRGB=0 snippetExtBgRGB=#000000000000 beecon_lt0_ImgZoom=0 beecon_lt0_BgRGB=2 beecon_lt0_ExtBgRGB=#808080808080 beecon_lt0_ImgFilename=queen-beecon-syserr.png beecon_eq0_ImgZoom=0 beecon_eq0_BgRGB=3 beecon_eq0_ExtBgRGB=#00005cfc0000 beecon_eq0_ImgFilename=off-button.png beecon_eq1_ImgZoom=0 beecon_eq1_BgRGB=4 beecon_eq1_ExtBgRGB=#ffffffff0000 beecon_eq1_ImgFilename=on-button.png beecon_ge2_ImgZoom=0 beecon_ge2_BgRGB=5 beecon_ge2_ExtBgRGB=#ffff00000000 beecon_ge2_ImgFilename=queen-beecon-apperr.png beecon_idxge2_ImgZoom=0 beecon_idxge2_BgRGB=11 beecon_idxge2_ExtBgRGB=#0000ffffffff beecon_idxge2_ImgFilename=queen-beecon-index.png widWidth=128 widHeight=145 instanceTitle=2 States Button instanceCmd=if [ "$QBW_EXEC_REASON" == "QBW_STARTUP_UPDATE" ];then echo "ON";exit 1;fi;if [ "$QBW_CURRENT_RESULTS_TEXT" == "ON" ];then echo "OFF";exit 0; else echo "ON";exit 1;fi; rememberMe= cmdImgFilename=queen-beecon.png cmdImgZoom=0 cmdFgRGB=1 cmdExtFgRGB=#ffffffffffff cmdTextAngle=0 cmdVisibilityPosition=2 cmdImgVisibilityPosition=0 cmdJustify=0 cmdExtFont=Nokia Sans 10 cmdFontName=3 cmdFontSize=12 resImgFilename=queen-beecon-resimg.png resImgZoom=0 resFgRGB=1 resExtFgRGB=#ffff00000000 resTextAngle=0 resVisibilityPosition=0 resImgVisibilityPosition=8 resJustify=0 resExtFont=Nokia Sans bold italic 18 resFontName=2 resFontSize=12 updOnStartup=true updOnClick=true updOnDesktop=false delayIndex=0 customIntervalSecs=0 updNeworkPolicy=0 updOnDBUS=0 updOnDBUSBus=0 updOnDBUSMatchRule= progressAnimationBasename=queen-beecon-progress progressAnimationFrames=0 progressAnimationTimer=4 progressAnimationPos=4 updOnSight=false cmdImgAngle=0 resImgAngle=0 hideClickCanvas=true progressAnimationAtClickXY=false- After import, edit command and add switch on/off instructions as better specified here:
PHP Code:
if [ "$QBW_EXEC_REASON" == "QBW_STARTUP_UPDATE" ]; then
# add here switch on instructions
echo "ON";
exit 1;
fi;
if [ "$QBW_CURRENT_RESULTS_TEXT" == "ON" ]; then
# add here switch off instructions
echo "OFF";
exit 0;
else
# add here switch on instructions
echo "ON";
exit 1;
fi;
|
2010-09-23
, 06:05
|
|
Posts: 700 |
Thanked: 846 times |
Joined on Nov 2009
|
#637
|
Very very nice Widget!
I hope you could make Queen Beecon Widget multilanguage.
If you can make it to use *.ts files I could provide german language files.
I'm sure there are some other folks around that would love to translate the main app to their native speech...
Possible?
regards
|
2010-09-23
, 06:12
|
Posts: 489 |
Thanked: 404 times |
Joined on Dec 2009
|
#638
|
Grazie, Emanuele/torpedo48 per lo spettacolare Blog!!!
|
2010-09-23
, 08:45
|
Posts: 94 |
Thanked: 17 times |
Joined on Jan 2010
|
#639
|
|
2010-09-23
, 08:46
|
Posts: 94 |
Thanked: 17 times |
Joined on Jan 2010
|
#640
|
Thank you very much! It is a great tool this application.