![]() |
2011-11-06
, 14:26
|
Posts: 560 |
Thanked: 422 times |
Joined on Mar 2011
|
#2
|
if(defaultRadio.checked) { defaultSlider.visibility == true; softSlider.visibility == false; hardSlider.visibility == false; } else if(softRadio.checked) { defaultSlider.visibility == false softSlider.visibility == true; hardSlider.visibility == false; } else if(hardRadio.checked) { defaultSlider.visibility == false softSlider.visibility == false; hardSlider.visibility == true; }
![]() |
2011-11-06
, 14:32
|
|
Posts: 476 |
Thanked: 438 times |
Joined on Nov 2010
@ Sweden
|
#3
|
Just to confirm you want something like this...
Code:if(defaultRadio.checked) { defaultSlider.visibility == true; softSlider.visibility == false; hardSlider.visibility == false; } else if(softRadio.checked) { defaultSlider.visibility == false softSlider.visibility == true; hardSlider.visibility == false; } else if(hardRadio.checked) { defaultSlider.visibility == false softSlider.visibility == false; hardSlider.visibility == true; }
![]() |
2011-11-06
, 14:43
|
Posts: 560 |
Thanked: 422 times |
Joined on Mar 2011
|
#4
|
I default, soft and hard is only radibuttons no more (pre installed vibration pattern). Then you press custom and it should pop up 3-4 sliders so you can make vibration pattern by your self.
Hi!
I wounder how I made so when you mark the custom radibutton should some sliders pop up like the images. Or should I do it any other terms?
Hope you undestod
![]() |
2011-11-06
, 14:46
|
|
Posts: 476 |
Thanked: 438 times |
Joined on Nov 2010
@ Sweden
|
#5
|
"How can I make sliders pop up, like images, when selecting the associated radio button?"
If you meant something else, please say so.
![]() |
2011-11-06
, 15:20
|
Posts: 560 |
Thanked: 422 times |
Joined on Mar 2011
|
#6
|
If you read through the pseudo code, each slide is made visible when its associated with each radio button is checked. Is there something else you wanted?ps. Just seen in top image "vibration changer". Sorry. I'm using my N900 so some small fonts in images get forgotten about! ?
NB. it is pseudo-code not JS/C/C++/Py/etc - I don't know what language you're using so just gave you the concept. If you provide more about your code, you might get more specific answers about how to enable thse features.
![]() |
2011-11-06
, 16:19
|
|
Posts: 476 |
Thanked: 438 times |
Joined on Nov 2010
@ Sweden
|
#7
|
I wounder how I made so when you mark the custom radibutton should some sliders pop up like the images. Or should I do it any other terms?
Hope you undestod