![]() |
2013-03-21
, 12:49
|
Posts: 277 |
Thanked: 319 times |
Joined on Jan 2010
|
#722
|
This script.
I want the {cell-signal-strength} inline with signal bar and have it the same color.
Thanks.
The Following User Says Thank You to slarti For This Useful Post: | ||
![]() |
2013-03-21
, 14:22
|
|
Community Council |
Posts: 664 |
Thanked: 1,648 times |
Joined on Apr 2012
@ Hamburg
|
#723
|
Ok, you shouldn't put the tag in to the script but you should call the script with it.
{cell-signal-strength?{script: sh signalbar.sh}}
This ties the execution of the script to changes in the property.
The $percent variable in your script has the exact same value as the {cell-signal-strentgh} property at that time, so use that.
#!/bin/sh percent=$(qdbus --system com.nokia.csd /com/nokia/csd/csnet com.nokia.csd.CSNet.SignalStrength.SignalPercent) if [[ $percent -eq -1 ]] then echo -n "{{red}}Flugmodus an ✈" else if [[ $percent -ge 20 ]] then printf "{{yellow}}{{=$(($percent/100)).$((($percent%100)/10))$(($percent%10))}} $percent %" else if [[ $percent -le 19 ]] then printf "{{red}}{{=$(($percent/100)).$((($percent%100)/10))$(($percent%10))}} $percent %" fi fi fi
![]() |
2013-03-21
, 16:40
|
Posts: 277 |
Thanked: 319 times |
Joined on Jan 2010
|
#724
|
...and when I switch on flightmode it breaks the script and nothing is shown except "}".
The Following User Says Thank You to slarti For This Useful Post: | ||
![]() |
2013-03-22
, 05:30
|
Posts: 3 |
Thanked: 0 times |
Joined on Aug 2012
|
#725
|
![]() |
2013-03-22
, 11:33
|
Posts: 3 |
Thanked: 0 times |
Joined on Aug 2012
|
#726
|
![]() |
2013-03-22
, 13:27
|
|
Community Council |
Posts: 664 |
Thanked: 1,648 times |
Joined on Apr 2012
@ Hamburg
|
#727
|
How do I use differents size texts and font?
I mean like this guy here: https://www.dropbox.com/s/0zrh0zif90...0321141328.png
That's because the {cell-signal-strength} property isn't there when in Flightmode.
To correct it:
{cell-signal-strength?{script: sh signalbar.sh}}{{red}}{cell-signal-strength!Flugmodus an ✈}
You can drop the -1 evaluation from your script, too, if you want.
{cell-signal-strength?{script: sh signalbar.sh}}{{red}}{cell-signal-strength!Flugmodus an ✈}
{cell-signal-strength?script: sh signalbar.sh}}{{red}}{cell-signal-strength!Flugmodus an ✈}
![]() |
2013-03-22
, 13:48
|
|
Posts: 6,436 |
Thanked: 12,701 times |
Joined on Nov 2011
@ Ängelholm, Sweden
|
#728
|
![]() |
2013-03-22
, 17:46
|
Posts: 239 |
Thanked: 70 times |
Joined on Oct 2010
@ Germany
|
#729
|
![]() |
2013-03-22
, 21:16
|
Posts: 277 |
Thanked: 319 times |
Joined on Jan 2010
|
#730
|
Not (yet) possible. That guy uses 1 text size (normal) and 1 font (Pure), nothing mixed.
This works, but I still have that nasty "}" in white (default in BB) before "Flugmodus an ✈".
I also dropped the -1 evaluation from the script, too.
I quadro-checked for syntax errors, but there aren't; every opening bracket has a closing bracket. Very strange.
But when I run the script from terminal the output is fine with flightmode ON and OFF.
EDIT: Did some further testing and when I edit this line
toCode:{cell-signal-strength?{script: sh signalbar.sh}}{{red}}{cell-signal-strength!Flugmodus an ✈}
the outcome is fine when in flightmode, but the script does not get called when NOT in flightmode.Code:{cell-signal-strength?script: sh signalbar.sh}}{{red}}{cell-signal-strength!Flugmodus an ✈}
Seems to me Billboard has a problem here. Any ideas?
~ $ develsh ~ $ qdbus --system com.nokia.csd.CSNet /com/nokia/csd/csnet com.nokia.csd.CSNet.RadioAccess.Technology
I want the {cell-signal-strength} inline with signal bar and have it the same color.
Thanks.
Nokia 5110 > 3310 > 6230 > N70 > N9 BLACK 64GB
Hildon Foundation Board member
Maemo Community e.V. co-creator, founder and director since Q4/2016
Current Maemo Community Council member