|
2015-08-03
, 08:32
|
Posts: 3,328 |
Thanked: 4,476 times |
Joined on May 2011
@ Poland
|
#82
|
The Following User Says Thank You to marmistrz For This Useful Post: | ||
|
2015-08-03
, 15:21
|
Posts: 395 |
Thanked: 255 times |
Joined on Nov 2010
|
#83
|
|
2015-08-03
, 18:50
|
Posts: 1,203 |
Thanked: 3,027 times |
Joined on Dec 2010
|
#84
|
|
2015-08-03
, 22:51
|
|
Posts: 2,448 |
Thanked: 9,523 times |
Joined on Aug 2010
@ Wigan, UK
|
#86
|
|
2015-08-19
, 02:41
|
|
Posts: 2,448 |
Thanked: 9,523 times |
Joined on Aug 2010
@ Wigan, UK
|
#87
|
The Following 13 Users Say Thank You to marxian For This Useful Post: | ||
|
2015-10-22
, 11:52
|
|
Posts: 2,448 |
Thanked: 9,523 times |
Joined on Aug 2010
@ Wigan, UK
|
#88
|
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to marxian For This Useful Post: | ||
|
2015-11-21
, 02:10
|
Posts: 12 |
Thanked: 20 times |
Joined on Jan 2010
@ Ukraine
|
#89
|
|
2015-11-21
, 03:05
|
|
Posts: 2,448 |
Thanked: 9,523 times |
Joined on Aug 2010
@ Wigan, UK
|
#90
|
Hi
I'm developing an app using qt-component-hildon (thanks for your awesome work!) and I have question about TextArea component:
How can I make TextArea scrollable? It's a case when I have too many lines than it's possible to display.
Thanks!
PS. Bugreport: there are few typos in 0.20.1:
file:///usr/lib/qt4/imports/org/hildon/components/Flickable.qml:145: ReferenceError: Can't find variable: horizontalScrollbar
file:///usr/lib/qt4/imports/org/hildon/components/ListView.qml:171: ReferenceError: Can't find variable: horizontalScrollbar
should be horizontalScrollBar
Flickable { id: flickable anchors.fill: parent contentHeight: textArea.height TextArea { id: textArea anchors { left: parent.left right: parent.right top: parent.top } height: Math.max(style.defaultHeight, lineCount * lineHeight + style.paddingTop + style.paddingBottom) } }
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to marxian For This Useful Post: | ||
Tags |
hildon, qml components |
|
2. Double sucks (removing stuff).
Greetings.